0151 284 1919 / 0151 233 4610

Mr Brian Lawless (MBE) CHAIR Co-Opted Governor
Mr Roy Morgan Head Teacher
Mr Chris Wilson Co-Opted Governor
Mrs Sue Culkin Co-Opted Governor
Miss Heather Harris Local Authority Governor
Mr Gerard Ashley Co-Opted Governor
Mr Jonathan Lowe Co-Opted Governor
Mrs Anita Abdous Co-opted Governor
Mr Graham Webb Parent Governor
Mrs Amy Tobin Parent Governor
Mr Alistair Norman Staff Governor
Councillor Alan Gibbons Co-opted Governor
Major Chris Herbert Co-opted Governor
Ms Jane Brown Clerk to the Governors